Processor and Buyers

OrganisationContact Person
Africa Burns Charcoal
Only FSC-certified charcoal


Patrick Hill
Cell: +264 (0)81 289 6330
Cell: +264 (0)81 681 4982
Email: admin@africaburns.com
USAKOS
Alfacharcoal Namibia (Pty) Ltd

Johan Leijenaar
Cell: +264 (0)81 122 3612
Email: alfacharcoalnam@gmail.com
OUTJO
Apex Panelbeaters & Canopies ccMorné du Toit
Tel: +264 (0)67 303796
Cell: +264 (0)81 255 3232
Email: morne@apexnam.com
OTJIWARONGO
Carbo Charcoal Namibia  

Hans Steyn
Tel: +264 (0)67 240 279
Cell: +264 (0)81 148 7482
Email: hans@carbonamibia.com.na
GROOTFONTEIN
Carbology Charcoal Trading ccTawfik Mohamed
Cell: +264 (0)81 448 7202
Email: admin@carbology.com
OTAVI
Corridor Logistics (Pty) Ltd
Buc Louw
Tel: +264 (0)67 312 077
Cell: +264 (0)81 240 2014
Email: charcoal@rhinotrek.net
OUTJO
Etosha Charcoal Namibia (Pty) Ltd

Maans Robberts
Tel: +264 (0)67 313 797
Cell: +264 (0)81 238 1915
Email: etoschar@iway.na
OUTJO
Green Charcoal Namibia

JD Goblet / Cedric Schmidt
Cell: +264 (0)81 259 0209 /+264 (0)81 347 4116
Email: jean-daniel.goblet@carbobois.be
Email: cedric.schmidt@carbobois.be
ARANDIS
Invader Bush Charcoal ccYvonne Thomas
Tel: +264 (0)67 234 468
Cell: +264 (0)81 205 8220
Email: thomasvonnie@gmail.com
Agent for Umlilo
JJ Charcoal (Claasens)Johan Claassens
Cell: +264 (0)81 335 6221
Email: johan.claassens@gmail.com
NAMIBIAN PROCESSOR
JJ LepenJanus Lepen
Cell: +264 (0)81 124 7942
Email: lepen@mweb.com.na
NAMIBIAN PROCESSOR
Jumbo Charcoal (Pty) Ltd

Ian Galloway
Tel: +264 (0)62 240 279
Cell: +264 (0)81 128 1711
Email: jumboch@iway.na
OKAHANDJA
King Charcoal Namibia (Pty) Ltd
Only FSC-certified charcoal

Wessel Oosthuysen
Tel: +264 (0)64 221 858
Cell: +264 (0)81 151 4243
Email: wessel@king-charcoal.com
WALVIS BAY
LL Trading

FSC and non-FSC certified charcoal
Manfred Dedekind
Cell: +264 (0)81 162 2438
Email: lltradingnam@gmail.com
WALVIS BAY
M Du Plessis TradingMorné du Plessis
Cell: +264 (0)81 302 7320
Email: mduplessistrading@gmail.com
NAMIBIAN PROCESSOR
Makarra Bushproducts cc
Only FSC-certified charcoal

Michael von Hacht
Tel: +264 (0)67 307 209
Cell: +264 (0)81 419 2162
Email: mabupro@iway.na
OTJIWARONGO
NamChar Namibia
Paul Eek
Cell: +27 (0)83 555 1005
Email: info@namchar.co.za
WITVLEI
Namibian Retort Charcoal (Pty) Ltd
Only FSC-certified charcoal

Ralf Kretzschmar
Cell: +264 (0)81 287 7559
Email: ralf@charcoalpackaging.com
OTJIWARONGO
Nexus Charcoal (PTY) Ltd
Rian Smit
Tel: +(0)67 313 770
Cell: +264 (0)81 868 6003
Email: rian@nexusgroup.com.na
OUTJO
Okarusewa Farming

Only FSC-certified charcoal
Johan Groenewald
Cell: +264 (0)81 277 8657
Email: okarusewa.j@iway.na
HOCHFELD
Oryx Ranch cc

Deoné Schlechter
Cell: +264 (0)81 308 4931
Email: deone@iway.na
OTJIWARONGO
Roepersfontein Charcoal



Only FSC-certified charcoal
Stanley McLoud
Cell: +264 (0)81 128 0061
Email: snmcloud@iway.na
NAMIBIAN PROCESSOR
Savannah Charcoal

Koos Fourie
Cell: +264 (0)81 238 0083
Email: ekundich@afol.com.na
Agent for Savannah Charcoal Pretoria
Unoo Investments

Angala Unoovene
Cell: +264 (0)81 688 0900
Email: unoo.investments@gmail.com
NAMIBIAN PROCESSOR
W. DiekmannWolfhart Diekmann
Cell: +264 (0)81 149 5822
Email: wolfhartd@gmail.com
OTJIWARONGO
Kilo 40



Chris Labuschagne
Tel: +264 (0)67 304 789
Cell: +264 (0)81 450 4236
Email: kilo40@afol.com.na
OTJIWARONGO
Windhoek Charcoal

Non-FSC certified charcoal
Pieter Smeer
Tel: +264 (0)81 124 0307
Email: pphoenix@mweb.com.na
WINDHOEK
WJL Services & Trading

Wikus Booysen
Cell: +264 (0)81 424 4953
Email: wikusbooysen@gmail.com
OTJIWARONGO
WM Trading Enterprises ccRegina Januarie
Cell: +264 (0)81 256 5025
Email: info@wmtrading-nam.com
Namibian Buyer

OrganisationContact Person
Ignite Products

Bernd Klingenberg
Tel:  27 (0)34 995 9905
Cell: 27 (0)82 883 8663
Email: info@igniteproducts.co.za
PAULPIETERSBURG
Safari Braai Products
Peter Reinstorf
Tel: +27 (0)44 878 2318/43
Fax: +27 (0)44 878 0066
Email: info@safaribraai.co.za
GEORGE
Nam-Char (Pty) Ltd

Paul Eek
Tel:  27 (0)21 976 1268
Cell: 27 (0)83 555 1005
Email: info@namchar.co.za
CAPE TOWN
Savannah Charcoal
Johnny McLaren
Tel: 27 (0)17 826 8400
Cell: 27 82 770 794
Email: savannah@kleinfontein.net
PRETORIA
Umlilo Charcoal Products (Pty) Ltd

Eugene Havenga
Tel: 27 (0) 61 473 0957
Email: eugene@umlilocharcoalproducts.co.za
HARTBEESPOORT DAM
OrganizationContact Person
DHG Vertriebs- & Consultingges. mbH
Werner Berg
Tel:  49 (0)215 291 4640
Cell: 49 (0)173 934 7959
Email: werner.berg@dhg-vertrieb.de
KEMPEN - GERMANY