Processor and Buyers

OrganizationContact Person
Alfacharcoal Namibia (Pty) Ltd

Johan Leijenaar
Cell: 264(0)811223612
Email: alfacharcoalnam@gmail.com
Carbo Charcoal Namibia  

Hans Steyn
Tel:264(0)67240 279264
Cell: (0)81 148 7482
Email: hans@carbonamibia.com.na
Corridor Logistics (Pty) Ltd
Ben-Louis van Vuuren
Tel:264(0)67 312 077264
Cell: (0)81 242 3420
Email: charcoal@rhinotrek.net
Etosha Charcoal Namibia (Pty) Ltd

Maans Roberts
Tel: 264(0)67 313 797264
Cell:(0)81 238 1915
Email: etoschar@iway.na
Invader Bush Charcoal ccYvonne Thomas
Tel: 264(0)67 234 468264
Cel: (0)81 205 8220
Email: thomasvonnie@gmail.com
Jumbo Charcoal (Pty) Ltd

Ian Galloway
Tel: 264(0)62 240 279264
Cel: (0)81 128 1711
Email: tjumboch@iway.na
Kilo 40 Trading

Gerhard Steyn
Tel: 264(0)67 304 789264
Cell: (0)81 233 8795
Email: kilo40@afol.com.na
King Charcoal Namibia (Pty) Ltd

Wessel Oosthuysen
Tel: 264(0)64 221 858264
Cel: (0)81 151 4243
Email: wessel@king-charcoal.com
Makarra Bushproducts cc

Michael von Hacht
Tel: 264(0)67 307 209264
Cel: (0)81 419 2162
Email: mabupro@iway.na
Namibian Retort Charcoal (Pty) Ltd

Dirk Kaiser
Cel: 264 (0)81 802 4321
Email: kaiser@iway.na
Savannah Charcoal

Koos Fourie
Cell: 264 (0)81 238 0083
Email: ekundich@afol.com.na
W. DiekmannWolfhart Diekmann
Cell: 264 (0)81 149 5822
Email: wolfhartd@gmail.com
WM Trading Enterprises ccRegina Januarie
Cell: 264 (0)81 256 5025
Email: info@wmtrading-nam.com
Yi Hui Charcoal CC

Howard/Eileen
Tel: +65 97281243
Cell: +264 812889683
Email: howard@yihuimetals.com

OrganizationContact Person
Ignite Products

Bernd Klingenberg
Tel:  27 (0)34 995 9905
Cell: 27 (0)82 883 8663
Email: info@igniteproducts.co.za
Nam-Char (Pty) Ltd

Paul Eek
Tel:  27 (0)21 976 1268
Cell: 27 (0)83 555 1005
Email: info@namchar.co.za
Savannah Charcoal
Johnny McLaren
Tel: 27 (0)17 826 8400
Cell: 27 82 770 794
Email: savannah@kleinfontein.net
Umlilo Charcoal Products (Pty) Ltd

Eugene Havenga
Tel: 27 (0) 61 473 0957
Email: eugene@umlilocharcoalproducts.co.za
OrganizationContact Person
DHG Vertriebs- & Consultingges. mbH
Werner Berg
Tel:  49 (0)215 291 4640
Cell: 49 (0)173 934 7959
Email: werner.berg@dhg-vertrieb.de