Namibian Processors & Buyers:

  1. Alfacharcoal Namibia (Pty) Ltd: Johan Leijenaar, Cell:+264 (0)811223612,  Email: alfacharcoalnam@gmail.com
  2. Carbo Charcoal Namibia: Hans Steyn, Tel:+264 (0)67 240 279, Cell:+264 (0)81 148 7482, E-mail: hans@carbonamibia.com.na
  3. Corridor Logistics (Pty) Ltd: Ben-Louis van Vuuren, Tel:+264 (0)67 312 077, Cell:+264 (0)81 242 3420, E-mail: charcoal@rhinotrek.net
  4. Etosha Charcoal Namibia (Pty) Ltd: Maans Roberts, Tel:+264 (0)67 313 797, Cell:+264 (0)81 238 1915, E-mail: etoschar@iway.na
  5. Invader Bush Charcoal cc: Yvonne Thomas, Tel:+264 (0)67 234 468, Cell:+264 (0)81 205 8220, E-mail: thomasvonnie@gmail.com
  6. Jumbo Charcoal (Pty) Ltd: Ian Galloway, Tel:+264 (0)62 240 279, Cell:+264 (0)81 128 1711, E-mail: jumboch@iway.na
  7. Kilo 40 Trading: Gerhard Steyn, Tel:+264 (0)67 304 789, Cell:+264 (0)81 233 8795, E-mail: kilo40@afol.com.na
  8. King Charcoal Namibia (Pty) Ltd: Wessel Oosthuysen, Tel:+264 (0)64 221 858, Cell:+264 (0)81 151 4243, E-mail: wessel@king-charcoal.com
  9. Makarra Bushproducts cc: Michael von Hacht, Tel:+264 (0)67 307 209, Cell:+264 (0)81 419 2162, E-mail: mabupro@iway.na
  10. Namibian Retort Charcoal (Pty) Ltd: Dirk Kaiser, Cell:+264 (0)81 802 4321, E-mail: kaiser@iway.na,
  11. Savannah Charcoal: Koos Fourie, Cell:+264 (0)81 238 0083, E-mail: ekundich@afol.com.na
  12. W. Diekmann: Wolfhart Diekmann, Cell:+264 (0)81 149 5822, E-mail: wolfhartd@gmail.com
  13. WM Trading Enterprises cc: Regina Januarie, Cell:+264 (0)81 256 5025, +264 (0)81 146 5095, E-mail: info@wmtrading-nam.com

South African buyers:

  1. Ignite Products: Bernd Klingenberg, Tel:+27 (0)34 995 9905, Cell:+27 (0)82 883 8663, E-mail: info@igniteproducts.co.za
  2. Nam-Char (Pty) Ltd: Paul Eek, Tel:+27 (0)21 976 1268, Cell:+27 (0)83 555 1005, E-mail: info@namchar.co.za
  3. Savannah Charcoal: Johnny McLaren, Tel:+27 (0)17 826 8400, Cell:+27 82 770 794, E-mail: savannah@kleinfontein.net
  4. Umlilo Charcoal Products (Pty) Ltd: Eugene Havenga, Tel:+27 (0) 61 473 0957, E-mail: eugene@umlilocharcoalproducts.co.za

International buyers:

  1. DHG Vertriebs- & Consultingges. mbH: Werner Berg, Tel:+49 (0)215 291 4640, Cell:+49 (0)173 934 7959, E-mail: werner.berg@dhg-vertrieb.de